ASPIRE YOUTH & FAMILY INC.
Office: (828) 226-5533 • Fax: (828) 627-1307
Home Services Cost Employment Opportunities Contact Us Staff Sign In

Proudly Serving Rutherfordton Transylvania, Buncombe, Henderson, Haywood, McDowell ,Jackson and Polk Counties

Name

Title

Email

Contact Number

Kim Castano

Executive Director

 kcastano@aspireyouthandfamily.com

(828) 226-5533

Maria Anastasio

Executive Secretary/Treasurer

 manastasio@aspireyouthandfamily.com

(828) 450-1341

Callie Dillon

Service Coordinator

 cdillon@aspireyouthandfamily.com

(541) 621-7133

Elizabeth Boulos

Intensive In Home QP

eboulos@aspireyouthandfamily.com


Teresa Slye

Intensive In Home QP

tslye@aspireyouthandfamily.com

(828) 779-1356

Noah Kalos

Day Treatment Supervisor

 nkalos@aspireyouthandfamily.com

(617) 596-2523

Nigel Gilmer

Intensive In-Home QP

 ngilmer@aspireyouthandfamily.com

(828) 243-5163

Gregory Paninski

Kids at Work, Culinary Arts Program  - Coordinator

 gpaninski@aspireyouthandfamily.com

(301) 335-0666

Shawn Hartzog

Intensive In-Home Team Leader

shartzog@aspireyouthandfamily.com

(828) 319-1080

Kimberly Croteau

Day Treatment Therapist

kcroteau@aspireyouthandfamily.com

828-329-7145

Back | Log Out